Amateur Voyeur Forum

Amateur Voyeur Forum (https://www.amateurvoyeurforum.com/index.php)
-   Girls caught peeing (https://www.amateurvoyeurforum.com/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   Pee scenes I have created (in Honey Select Studio) (https://www.amateurvoyeurforum.com/showthread.php?t=50276)

joecoe 08-15-2018 09:35 AM

Pee scenes I have created (in Honey Select Studio)

4 Attachment(s)
In order not to spam the "Art / Comic / Cartoon Pee Pictures" thread here I will share my creations. I'm not a professional artist, so I only play for fun with positions and environment time to time.

If someone has ideas about certain situations, you can share these ideas and I will try to create the ones I like the most.

I will start with the first responce to request I obtained through pm:

"girl peeing on the toilet floor because someone is using it and then she gets caught"

snafft 08-15-2018 12:16 PM

Request..

Girl peeing alone in swimmingpool, near surface, letting the stream flow on top and below the surface of the water and gets caught by another girl who does the same...

joecoe 08-15-2018 10:12 PM

1 Attachment(s)
Quote:

Originally Posted by snafft (Post 1872871)
Girl peeing alone in swimmingpool, near surface, letting the stream flow on top and below the surface of the water and gets caught by another girl who does the same...

Sounds complicated. Soo far only simple peeing into pool.

yellowii 08-16-2018 01:16 AM

could you do a girl peeing into the urinal through the fly? successfully

Daniel_Defo 08-16-2018 05:33 AM

Thanks for sharing! You made a good quality pictures. Can you do a picture of girl peeing in a flower pot?:D

joecoe 08-16-2018 06:42 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by GirlsUsingUrinals (Post 1873524)
could you do a girl peeing into the urinal through the fly? successfully

Girl peeing to urinal definitely yes. Through the fly? Probably not, or just from an angle where you will not see the source of the stream and that it is actually through the pants.